aneesh kurian jDec 22, 2011
I am a science student in class xi heard that their is diploma (science subjects)courses for foreig...
See more
YoungBuzz Studyabroad Counselor - Dear Aneesh, there are only 3 Government Singapore Universities that offer government scholarship there are as follows: NTU, NUS and SMU. Scholarship normally depends on various factors like academics, GRE scores, Work Experience, extra curricular activates etc. For further details contact the YoungBuzz Studyabroad Counselors at 022 2490 3015/17/19.
Dec 28, 2011

LogIn to post comment

Click here to view more questions on Study in India Wall